All Affiliates

Attorneys

Melissa Tannehill

Tannehill Law LLC
17 E. Monroe Suite 230
Chicago, IL 60603

312-965-8204
melissa@tannehilllaw.com

Peter Friedman

Elrod Friedman LLP
325 North LaSalle St. Ste 450
Chicago, IL 60654

312-528-5192
Benjamin.Schuster@ElrodFriedman.com

Thomas Olson Jr.

Kovitz Shifrin Nesbit
640 N LaSalle Dr, Suite 495
Chicago, IL 60654

321-880-1224
tolson@ksnlaw.com

Marvin Husby

Law Office of Marvin L Husby
852 W Armitage
Chicago, IL 60614

773-447-3480
marvinhusby@sbcglobal.net

Kelley Flinn

Law Office of Kelley V. Flinn
310 S. 1st Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

331-422-0632
kelley@kflinnlaw.com

Peter Danos

The Law office of James Antono
5519 N. Cumberland
Chicago, IL 60656

773-631-2220
pdanos.jpalaw@gmail.com

Jerry Brown

Siegel & Callahan, P.C.
1 North Franklin, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60606

312-629-0222
jerry@prptax.com

John Aylesworth

Michael H Wasserman PC
1 N State St, Ste 1500
Chicago, IL 60602

312-726-1512

john@mhwasserman.com

Cheri Kasella

Haven Home Staging and Redesign, Inc.
317 N Francisco Ave
Chicago, IL 60612

312-380-1276
info@havenhomestager.com

Sarah Jost Sutton

Sutton Law LLC
333 S Wabash Ave Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60604

773-340-2678
sarah@suttonlegalgroup.com
www.suttonlegalgroup.com

Kyle Zak

Zak Law
3850 N. Wilke Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

224-676-7566
kyle.m.zak@clientsrv.com

Keli Knight

Knight, Morris & Reddick Law Group
333 S. Wabash Avenue, Ste 2700
Chicago, IL 60608

312-574-0181
kknight@kmrlawgroup.com

Michael Perlstein

Law Offices Michael Perlstein
61 E. Banks, Unit 403
Chicago, IL 60610

312-263-6822
michael.perlstein@outlook.com

Michael Mazek

Mazek Law Group LLC
3805 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60613

773-800-0141
Michael@MazekLaw.com
mazeklaw.com

Eliot Wineberg

Wineberg Legal
927 Cornell St
Wilmette, IL 60091

312-399-7604
eliot@wineberglegal.com
wineberglegal.com

Yondi Morris-Andrews

Knight, Morris & Reddick Law
333 S Wabash Ave Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60604

312-574-0181
ymorris@kmrlawgroup.com
kmrlawgroup.com

Marc Anthony Cervantes

Cervantes, Chatt, & Prince PC
100 N LaSalle St Ste 2207
Chicago, IL 60618

312-606-9529
mcervantes@ccpchicago.com
ccpchicago.com

Kashyap V. Trivedi

Trivedi & Khan, P.C.
300 N Martingale Rd Ste 725
Schaumburg, IL 60173

224-353-6346
kashyap@trivedikhan.com
trivedikhan.com

Niko Marneris

Marneris Law
1016 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60607

312-243-6700
ngm@marnerislaw.com

Jonathan Weis

Levin Ginsburg – Attorneys at Law
180 N LaSalle St Suite 3200
Chicago, IL 60601

312-368-0100
jweis@lgattorneys.com
www.lgattorneys.com

Cambi Cann

Law Offices of Cambi L. Cann P.C.
22 W Washington St Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60602

312-450-2007
ccann@cannlaw.net

Richard A. Magnone

Reda | Ciprian | Magnone, LLC
8501 W Higgins Road Suite 440
Chicago, IL 60631

773-399-1122
rmagnone@rcmlaw.com
www.illinois-attorney.com

Gary Mages

Mages & Price, LLC Attorneys at Law
1110 Lake Cook Road, Suite 385
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 405-7600
gmages@magesandprice.com
www.magesandprice.com

Craig M. Capilla

Franklin, Greenswag, Channon & Capilla, LLC
181 Waukegan Road, #205
Northfield, IL 60093

(847) 716-2380
ccapilla@fgcclaw.com
www.fgcclaw.com

Business Services

Samantha Twite

AAA Movers LLC
1950 George St Suite D
Melrose Park, IL 60160

773-915-0159
samt@aaamovers.com

Zdzislan Szewczyk

312 Design & Build
911 N. Northwest HWY
Park Ridge, IL 60068

312-625-1010
marvispolachi@gmail.com

Robin Smith

Bradford Tax Solutions
4040 Civic Center Drive #200
San Rafale, CA 94903

415-897-6998
rsmith@bradfordandcompany.com

Hana Samuels

Blue Star Properties
600 W. Van Buren Ste 1000
Chicago, IL 60657

312-855-2214
hana@bluestarproperties.net

Gregory Ozog

City Home Management
439 W Oakdale
Chicago, IL 60657

773-477-8118
cityhome@attglobal.net

Dean Kutrumanes

GNP Realty Partners, LLC
430 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611

312-329-8400
dkut@gnprealty.com

John Jones

John P. Jones, Inc.
3411 N. Kildare
Chicago, IL 60641

630-926-2183
johnjonescpa@gmail.com

Margaret Hicks

Midwest Real Estate Data (MRED)
2443 Warrenville Rd
Lisle, IL 60532

630-955-0011
margaret.hicks@mredllc.com

Bennett Clarke

1415 Astor St Building Corp.
1415 Astor St
Chicago, IL 60610

312-846-6546
northastorbuilding@hotmail.com

Dawn Barr Tovrog

S & D Broadway LLC
1222 Dartmouth Ln
Deerfield, IL 60015

847-830-6964
dawnbarr@me.com

Maris Messervey

Social Broker
1824 N Rockwell Street Unit C
Chicago, IL 60647

312-771-9201
maris@thesocialbroker.com

Lynn Leegard

Trust Funds LLC
1915 Hwy 36 West Suite 10
Roseville, MN 55113

800-249-1616
lynn@trustfunds.us.com
trustfunds.us.com

Jeff Igel

OnTrack Credit Path
6330 Belmont Rd Suite 4A
Downers Grove, IL 60516

630-745-0216
jeff@ontrackcreditpath.com
www.ontrackcreditpath.com

Doug Mandeville

Commission Express
922 Davis St.
Evanston, IL 60201

(847) 448-0237
chicommissionadvance@gmail.com
www.commissionexpress.com/platinum

Consultants

Aaron Hickey

Brant Hickey & Associates
17 N State St STE 1530
Chicago, IL 60602

412-356-1001
ahickey@branthickey.com

Bernard Rabinowitz

Rabinowitz Associates
1913 W Cleveland Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

312-925-1394
brabinowitz@gmail.com

Home Services

Brett Blessen

Security Solutions
1850 S 25th Ave
Broadview, IL 60155

708-449-9900
brett@alarmyou.com

Brian Dunne

Pure Air Mold Solutions
4541 Wolf Rd
Western Springs, IL 60558

708-308-8942
brian@pureairmoldsolutions.com

Ananias Granger Jr

A&D Property Services, Inc
7330 S Exchange Ave
Chicago, IL 60649

773-933-7840
president@adpropertyservices.com
adpropertyservices.com

Grant Rowley

1-800-GOT-JUNK?
417 Bluff Ave Ste 400
LaGrange, IL 60525

815-469-5581
grant.rowley@1800gotjunk.com

Joe Weidman

Junk Relief
2010 W. Fulton Street, Unit F-252
Chicago, IL 60612

800-586-5735
joe@junkrelief.com
www.junkrelief.com

Home Warranty

Julie O’Brien

Cinch Home Warranty
4700 Exchange Ct Suite 300
Boca Raton, FL 33431

773-383-3338
jobrien@cinchhs.com
cinchrealestate.com

Inspector/Environmental

Timothy Wojnar

Home Inspection Geeks
784 Wortham Drive
Mundelein, IL 60060

773-242-9358
Tim@homeinspectiongeeks.com

David Ayento

Homes and Order, LLC
4030 N. Marmora Ave
Chicago, IL 60634

773-217-0020
david@homesandorder.com

Ron Robins

Xperience Home Inspections-Ame
6 E Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603

708-495-4372
rrobins@amerispec.net

Sean Cross

Real Environmental Services
1363 Shermer Rd., Suite 305
Northbrook, IL 60062

312-724-5100
sean@realsvs.com

Jenna Dunsing

Dunsing Inspections
28835 N. Herky Dr Suite 104
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

847-367-0782
jenna@dunsing.com

Baxtie Rodriguez

City Home Inspectors
1010 Lake Street
Oak Park IL 60301

866-422-9843
info@cityhomeinspectors.com

Raymond Sahm

Sahm Home Services
436 N Elmwood Ave
Chicago, IL 60302

317-946-9040
ray@sahmhomeservices.com
www.sahmhomeservices.com

Kathryn Eggers

Midwest Energy Efficiency
20 N Wacker Dr Suite 1301
Chicago, IL 60606

312-374-0922
keggers@mwalliance.org
mwalliance.org

Cary Jozefiak

HomeTeam of Lincoln Park
1307 W. Wrightwood Avenue Unit 2
Chicago, IL 60614

(262) 909-1206
cjozefiak@hometeam.com
www.hometeam.com/lincoln-park-chicago/

Insurance

Sam Rose

Rose Insurance Group
205 N Michigan Ave, Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60601

773-500-2727
Sam@RoseInsGroup.com
Roseinsurancegroup.com

Michael Plageman

Plageman Agency Inc – American Family Insurance
3257 N Sheffield Ave Ste 103
Chicago, IL 60657

847-823-0200
mplagema@amfam.com
plagemanagency.com

Jose R. Gomez

Allstate, Gomez Insurance Agency
3250 N. Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60641

773-777-7520
jrgomez@allstate.com
www.gomezinsuranceagency.com

Mortgage Services

Eric Marley

Citibank
500 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60706

708-9970630
eric.marley@citi.com

Paul Kusnierek

Loan Depot
807 W Devon Ave
Park Ridge, IL 60068

224-305-5086
paulk@loandepot.com

Tariq Khwaja

Citywide Home Mortage
03940 N. Ravenswood
Chicago, IL 60613

847-800-5649
TK@citywidehm.com

Luis F. Hernandez

Fairway Independent Mortgage
1520 Kensington RD Suite 112
Oak Brook, IL 60523

708-655-5847
luish@fairwaymc.com

Tim Hecht

Scott Credit Union
9059 S Kedzie Ave
Evergreen Park, IL 60805

800-888-4728
tim.hecht@scu.org

Sara Dym

Revolution Mortgage
171 N Aberdeen Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60607

224-616-9680
sdym@revolutionmortgage.com

Sandra Davila

New American Funding
1431 Opus Place, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60615

630-268-5527
sandra.davila@nafinc.com

James Delfino

JP Morgan Chase
10 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603

614-402-0131
james.x.delfino@chase.com

Robert Gill

JP Morgan Chase
10 S. Dearbon St.
Chicago, IL 60603

708-227-7227
robert.s.gill@chase.com

John Manglardi Jr

CrossCountry Mortgage
2936 W Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60618

312-319-8632
Manglardi@CCM.com
ManglardiMortgages.com

Emma Butler

Neighborhood Loans
2027 N Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60647

773-741-1094
teambutler@neighborhoodloans.com

Melissa Arant

Associated Bank
111 W Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202

414-278-1978
melissa.arant@associatedbank.com

Roy Taylor

Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp
1431 Opus Pl Suite 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515

630-376-0454
roy.taylor@dkmortgage.com
dkmortgage.com

Todd Probasco

Lakeside Bank
18W076 22nd St
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

708-205-2983
t.probasco@lakesidebank.com
lakesidebank.com

Matt Scribner

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
10 S Wacker Dr, 27th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606

312-592-5626
matt.scribner@wellsfargo.com
homeloans.wellsfargo.com

Don Prell

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
10 S Wacker Dr 27th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606

312-592-8049
don.prell@wellsfargo.com

Andrew J. Surma

Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Banking
10 S Wacker Dr Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60606

312-952-8872
andrew.j.surma@wellsfargo.com
andrewjsurma.com

Craig Achtzehn

Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp
363 W Erie St Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60654

312-961-7763
craig@dkmortgage.com
dkmortgage.com/craig

Davina Arceneaux

Motto Mortgage Home Services
One Oakbrook Terrace Suite 801
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

844-466-8864
davina.arceneaux@mottomortgage.com
www.mottomortgagehomeservices.com

Reno Manuele

Neighborhood Loans
1333 Butterfield Rd Suite 600
Downers Grove, IL 60515

630-688-6659
reno@neighborhoodloans.com

Peter De Jong

Guaranteed Rate
320 W Ohio St Suite 1E
Chicago, IL 60654

847-233-1180
peter.dejong@rate.com
guaranteedrate.com/peterdejong

Nick Safis

Huntington National Bank
2655 Warrenville Rd
Downers Grove, IL 60515

312-888-6359
nick.safis@huntington.com

Michelle Bobart

Guaranteed Rate
320 W Ohio St Ste 1E
Chicago, IL 60654

312-379-3516
michelle@rate.com
rate.com/michellebobart

Michael Bencks

Neighborhood Loans
1333 Butterfield Rd Ste 600
Downers Grove, IL 60515

773-960-2278
michael@neighborhoodloans.com
mortgagebencks.com

Kelly Price

Wintrust Mortgage
40 W Hubbard St 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

773-501-6653
kprice@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

John Graziani

Regions Mortgage
10 S Wacker Dr Ste 2575
Chicago, IL 60606

773-573-9515
john.graziani@regions.com
www.regions.com

Jason Bryant

Guaranteed Rate Affinity
1800 Larchmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60613

773-406-3795
jason.bryant@grarate.com

James McConnell

Draper and Kramer Mortgage Co
400 Skokie Blvd Suite 100
Northbrook, IL 60062

847-720-7714
jim.mcconnell@dkmortgage.com
dkmortgage.com/mcconnell

Hipolito Garcia

Caliber Home Loans
760 N Ogden Ave Ste 2200
Chicago, IL 60642

773-575-7200
hip@caliberhomeloans.com
caliberhomeloans.com

Felton Reed Ellington

JP Morgan Chase Bank
10 S Dearborn St
Chicago, IL 60603

248-943-5510
felton.ellington@chase.com

Devontae (Devon) Brooks

Guaranteed Rate
1699 E Woodfield Rd Ste 320
Schaumburg, IL 60173

847-232-2713
dbrooks@rate.com
rate.com/devontaebrooks

Chris A. Friis, Sr.

First Secure Bank and Trust
10360 S. Roberts Rd
Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 430-5000 (Main)
(708) 237-3146 (Direct)
Cfriis@firstsecurebank.com
www.firstsecurebank.com

Bernie Miller

The Federal Savings Bank
4120 W Diversey Ave, Ste C501
Chicago,  IL 60639

312-738-6262
bernie@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/About/People/Bernie-Miller

NMLS # 210808. The Federal Savings Bank is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Member FDIC

Tammy Hajjar Miller

The Federal Savings Bank
4120 W Diversey Ave, Ste C501
Chicago, IL 60639

773-726-4374
tammy@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.tammyhajjar.com

David Kasprisin

Wintrust Mortgage
40 W. Hubbard Street, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60654

312-208-4648
dkasprisin@wintrustmortgage.com
www.wintrustmortgage.com

Linda Scott

Wintrust Mortgage
4343 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60641

773-883-4157
lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
www.lindascottmortgagescoop.com

Moving Storage

Cezar Jordan

Moovers Chicago Inc.
5359 N Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60625

773-470-0073
cezarjordan@yahoo.com

Title Companies

Edward Gal

@Home Title Services
8632 W 103rd St Suite C
Palos Hills, IL 60465

312-500-4663
e.gal@athometitleservices.com
athometitleservices.com

Darren Bennefield

Carrington Title Partners LLC
1919 S Highland Ave Ste 315B
Lombard, IL 60148

630-317-0049
dbennefield@carringtontitle.com
carringtontitle.com

Sara O’Connor

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N LaSalle St Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602

708-424-8600
sara.oconnor@gitc.com

Patrick Healy

Citywide Title Corp
850 W Jackson Blvd Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60607

312-492-8934
phealy@citywidetitle.com

Lisa Mistrata

Chicago Title Insurance
2017 W Irving Park Rd 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60618

773-372-5798
lisa.mistrata@ctt.com
cmetro.ctic.com

Chris Oswald

Greater Illinois Title Company
120 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602

312-236-7300
chris.oswald@gitc.com
www.gitc.com

Mike Wood

ATA National Title Group
16335 S Harlem #100
Tinley Park, IL 60477

312-546-1330
mwood@atatitle.com
www.atatitle.com